Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Kay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Kay

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie B

Leslie B

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy and friendly to work with"
Profile photo of Nathan Denney

Nathan Denney

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is a local Idahoan that I've known a long time! He's super easy to work with and was willing to help us out however worked best for us. He was able to save us hundreds! Highly recommend him to all"
Profile photo of Jeremy Schow

Jeremy Schow

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, cleanly office, excellent attention to detail. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was awesome."
Profile photo of Alexandra Renteria

Alexandra Renteria

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great life insurance rates. Thanks Deb!"
Profile photo of Todd Barker

Todd Barker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent to do business with.Victoria was great to work with after I set up my quote online she reached out to me once my quote was done and help me save more money bundling services. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ANDREA KOTOWSKI

ANDREA KOTOWSKI

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Kay and Victoria saved me almost $100 a month. Super quick! Super easy!"
Profile photo of garrion kindred

garrion kindred

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the greatest she helped me save a boat load on my car insurance I’m gonna tell all my friends about her amazing service"
Profile photo of Julie Merrill

Julie Merrill

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance. Jake and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable with a lot of experience."
Profile photo of Dawn Follett

Dawn Follett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"
Profile photo of amanda york

amanda york

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ambience! Nice people!"
Profile photo of Jordan Nicole

Jordan Nicole

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"jake has been so helpful with all things insurance. his employees are kind and knowledgeable and really care about getting you the best deals to suit your needs. would always recommend jake and his amazing team!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Brown

Lizzie Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jake and his team. Competitive insurance prices and great service. Jake is super knowledgeable and made the effort to meet with us in person to review our current home and auto coverage and make sure there were no gaps. We wanted a deep dive on life insurance options and he gave us all of the information we needed. We have car insurance through State Farm as well and when we had a situation that required a tow, he was responsive and helpful and the event was covered."
Profile photo of Spencer M

Spencer M

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very quick and responsive with getting my insurance squared away."
Profile photo of Lyn

Lyn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Kay’s State Farm is the best! Friendly and knowledgeable! Able to answer all questions and take care of home and car insurance for my entire family! Grateful for their service!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Taylor

Debbie Taylor

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Farmers and saved money on all of our policies, very professional staff."
Profile photo of Nicholas Taylor

Nicholas Taylor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Natalie Folsom

Natalie Folsom

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jake at State Farm has been a breeze. He got us great quotes and got us all set up quickly. Plus the app for State Farm is top notch!"
Profile photo of Christina Eslick

Christina Eslick

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and welcoming. The experience was easy and they saved me a lot of money on my insurance. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let Jake, at State Farm, quote our insurance. Saved us over 1500.00 from what we were paying with Farmers. Thank you so much Jake!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Schmoe

Cindy Schmoe

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful with helping us switch to State Farm. Jake saved us a lot of money and gave us better coverage.."
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience starting a new policy with State Farm. Jake was super helpful, answered a lot of questions I had about setting up a new policy and the whole process was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Tyler Ferrer

Tyler Ferrer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! enjoyed my experience with them:))"
Profile photo of Clayton Poulter

Clayton Poulter

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is the man! Super friendly and knows his stuff. We have been with Geico for years but he was able to save us even more and provide us with more coverage. You won’t regret working with him!"
Profile photo of Austin Rigby

Austin Rigby

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful, we couldn’t believe how much we were saving on insurance with Jake. We could tell he made a big effort to help us and give us the best price for the coverage we needed. On top of that, he was very friendly and easy to work with."