Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christa Starr

Christa Starr

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Starr
"Jeremy is friendly and professional. We were set up with home and auto insurance. Very pleasant atmosphere."
Profile photo of Mikalai Weibye

Mikalai Weibye

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikalai Weibye
"Jeremy, Jake and their team are amazing! Jake reached out to me after I began my search for more affordable auto insurance (my previous auto insurance company wanted $215/mo…yikes!). Jeremy took the time to talk through all of my options with me, including adjusting coverage that would then leave my monthly premium where I wanted it to be. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Blake Hansen

Blake Hansen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Hansen
"Jake and his team are amazing! He truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Braydon Bingham

Braydon Bingham

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braydon Bingham
"I called Jake & asked him a few questions about insurance. He was super helpful & provided me with a lot of value very quickly. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Meg Kay

Meg Kay

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Kay
"Jake is an awesome agent! He knows so much about the area and is eager to help anyone he can. He loves what he does, and is good at showing it. I would definitely recommend him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Crook

Jeremy Crook

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Crook
"Jake and his staff are great! They went over all my coverages with me and wanted to make sure I was properly insured. I have a piece of mind that I’ll be fine and my family will fine if something happens to me."
Profile photo of Deja Bingham

Deja Bingham

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Bingham
"Jake and the staff truly love and care for us as customers. They are around for whatever whenever. I also love having access to their website 24/7! I truly couldn’t be happier with all my interactions with Jake and all the staff. Best office around!"
Profile photo of Jared Geisler

Jared Geisler

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Geisler
"I am a current customer. Great customer service and best prices in the state. On my own insurance I switched my homeowners and auto over from American family and was able to save over $30 a month with better coverage."
Profile photo of Whitney Clapp

Whitney Clapp

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Whitney Clapp
"I've had insurance through Jake for a few years now every time my auto-pay tries to go through they deny it saying it's an issue on my financial institutions end. I contacted my bank it's not an error on their end and State farm is refusing to understand that and keep telling me to contact my bank again. I've never been treated so poorly by somebody that I pay services for and I am canceling my State farm as soon as possible and I highly don't recommend using them because they are not there for their customers."
Profile photo of Jaydon Ruchti

Jaydon Ruchti

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydon Ruchti
"Jake was great. He helped us find the best deal for insurance that covered everything we needed. He answered all questions. Would recommend Jake and State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alexis Zulim

Alexis Zulim

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Zulim
"After dealing with a horrible insurance company, we contacted Jake and Jared and they are truly amazing and set up everything through email and text since I’m always busy at work and hard to be on calls. Truly blown away and so excited to be back with State Farm. Will never go to another company ever again. State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Faith Lecheminant

Faith Lecheminant

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Lecheminant
"Jared made my experience with finding insurance way better than expected. Starting from first name to starting insurance was a great over all experience. Thank you Jared! And thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lary Duque

Lary Duque

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lary Duque
"Jake and his staff are excellent to work with and give personal attention to our insurance needs and concerns. We wanted someone who would give us that personal touch and we thought of Jake Kay. We have known Jake for over 20 years and watched a good kid turn into a wonderful professional who is service oriented."
Profile photo of Richard Figuera

Richard Figuera

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Figuera
"Jake and his staff are always friendly and helpful they are never to busy to help me with whatever problem I might be experiencing at the time I would and have recommended them to friends and family I have been a State Farm customer since 1983 with different agents but Jake Kay is probably the best I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Lary Duque

Lary Duque

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lary Duque
"Jake provided us with info and answered our questions. Honest! Saved us money and excellent coverage!"
Profile photo of Ryan Scuffham

Ryan Scuffham

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Scuffham
"Jakes helped me with multiple things and came in way more affordable then competitors, great life insurance options."
Profile photo of Riggen Cordingley

Riggen Cordingley

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riggen Cordingley
"Quick, easy, and simple."
Profile photo of Riley Pierce

Riley Pierce

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Pierce
"Super happy with Jake from State Farm. Helped us save time & money on our policies."
Profile photo of Riley Pierce

Riley Pierce

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Pierce
"Jake setup our insurance quickly and made it a pain free experience. He walked us through the process and explained all the details. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Legend Kerbs

Legend Kerbs

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Legend Kerbs
"Jake from state farm has been extremely helpful! Saved me $40 and helped my mom. What a king👑"
Profile photo of Dillin Richards

Dillin Richards

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillin Richards
"Jake has been great to work with. From setting up accounts to transferring existing accounts, Jake works exceptionally well and timely. He did an excellent job explaining all aspects of the car and renters insurance and what to do in case of emergencies. You won’t be disappointed with working with Jake and his team!"
Profile photo of Jason Scott Earl

Jason Scott Earl

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Scott Earl
"Jake was great to work with and made the claim submission very smooth. So thankful for people like Jake and his team!"
Profile photo of Maritza Nava

Maritza Nava

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Nava
"Jake is amazing to work with he is very knowledgeable and is always there to help. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lillian Atkins

Lillian Atkins

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Atkins
"Jake was so helpful kind and followed up w me to make my busy day less stressful. Def excited to work w him for years to come."
Profile photo of Dallin Maddock

Dallin Maddock

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallin Maddock
"These guys were awesome to work with. Super prompt and helpful. The online insurance tool will never be quite as good as talking to real people."