Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Robertson

Austin Robertson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Robertson
"We love State Farm and Jake. They provide great customer service and are saving us a lot of money on the monthly premiums when compared to other insurance carriers. We are very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tycen Birch

Tycen Birch

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tycen Birch
"Jake was tremendous to work with for getting insurance on our home in WY and by far gave me the best quote."
Profile photo of Todd Weichers

Todd Weichers

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Weichers
"Jake has been the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. He cares about his clients and takes the time to get to know you and your needs. Hes the reason I am at State Farm and will continue to stay at State Farm"
Profile photo of Tia Elisabeth Christensen

Tia Elisabeth Christensen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Elisabeth Christensen
"Jake was awesome and got us a deal on insurance! Our last insurance went up sky high suddenly and we were at a loss with this economy. Jake helped me decide what’s best and got us the best deal we could find! Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Parker Bennett

Parker Bennett

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Bennett
"Jeremy did a great job of helping me get my new insurance!"
Profile photo of Dawn Cureton

Dawn Cureton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Cureton
"This agency is the best. They are personable, friendly, and the environment is so warm and welcoming."
Profile photo of Jamon Kay

Jamon Kay

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamon Kay
"Working with Jake has been hands down the best experience I ever could’ve imagined. Every time I send a text or make a call he is quick to respond and makes me feel reassured and answers all my questions. Not only is he the best cousin, but he’s the best man for the job. I highly encourage everybody to switch to Jake from Statefarm 😉 my wife’s car got hit twice in one week and Jake was on the phone with me instantly answering all my questions. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Marissa Coffman

Marissa Coffman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Coffman
"Last year, I switched my insurance carrier to State Farm and I’m so happy I did. My current policy provides much better coverage and it costs a fraction of what Progressive was charging me. Jake and his team are honest and knowledgeable and have excellent communication skills… they are very quick to respond and offer assistance and I just cannot recommend them enough!!!!"
Profile photo of john

john

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john
"Professional service"
Profile photo of Christa Starr

Christa Starr

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Starr
"Jeremy is friendly and professional. We were set up with home and auto insurance. Very pleasant atmosphere."
Profile photo of Mikalai Weibye

Mikalai Weibye

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikalai Weibye
"Jeremy, Jake and their team are amazing! Jake reached out to me after I began my search for more affordable auto insurance (my previous auto insurance company wanted $215/mo…yikes!). Jeremy took the time to talk through all of my options with me, including adjusting coverage that would then leave my monthly premium where I wanted it to be. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Blake Hansen

Blake Hansen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Hansen
"Jake and his team are amazing! He truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Braydon Bingham

Braydon Bingham

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braydon Bingham
"I called Jake & asked him a few questions about insurance. He was super helpful & provided me with a lot of value very quickly. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Meg Kay

Meg Kay

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Kay
"Jake is an awesome agent! He knows so much about the area and is eager to help anyone he can. He loves what he does, and is good at showing it. I would definitely recommend him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Crook

Jeremy Crook

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Crook
"Jake and his staff are great! They went over all my coverages with me and wanted to make sure I was properly insured. I have a piece of mind that I’ll be fine and my family will fine if something happens to me."
Profile photo of Deja Bingham

Deja Bingham

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Bingham
"Jake and the staff truly love and care for us as customers. They are around for whatever whenever. I also love having access to their website 24/7! I truly couldn’t be happier with all my interactions with Jake and all the staff. Best office around!"
Profile photo of Jared Geisler

Jared Geisler

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Geisler
"I am a current customer. Great customer service and best prices in the state. On my own insurance I switched my homeowners and auto over from American family and was able to save over $30 a month with better coverage."
Profile photo of Whitney Clapp

Whitney Clapp

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Whitney Clapp
"I've had insurance through Jake for a few years now every time my auto-pay tries to go through they deny it saying it's an issue on my financial institutions end. I contacted my bank it's not an error on their end and State farm is refusing to understand that and keep telling me to contact my bank again. I've never been treated so poorly by somebody that I pay services for and I am canceling my State farm as soon as possible and I highly don't recommend using them because they are not there for their customers."
Profile photo of Jaydon Ruchti

Jaydon Ruchti

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydon Ruchti
"Jake was great. He helped us find the best deal for insurance that covered everything we needed. He answered all questions. Would recommend Jake and State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alexis Zulim

Alexis Zulim

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Zulim
"After dealing with a horrible insurance company, we contacted Jake and Jared and they are truly amazing and set up everything through email and text since I’m always busy at work and hard to be on calls. Truly blown away and so excited to be back with State Farm. Will never go to another company ever again. State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Faith Lecheminant

Faith Lecheminant

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Lecheminant
"Jared made my experience with finding insurance way better than expected. Starting from first name to starting insurance was a great over all experience. Thank you Jared! And thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lary Duque

Lary Duque

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lary Duque
"Jake and his staff are excellent to work with and give personal attention to our insurance needs and concerns. We wanted someone who would give us that personal touch and we thought of Jake Kay. We have known Jake for over 20 years and watched a good kid turn into a wonderful professional who is service oriented."
Profile photo of Richard Figuera

Richard Figuera

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Figuera
"Jake and his staff are always friendly and helpful they are never to busy to help me with whatever problem I might be experiencing at the time I would and have recommended them to friends and family I have been a State Farm customer since 1983 with different agents but Jake Kay is probably the best I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Lary Duque

Lary Duque

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lary Duque
"Jake provided us with info and answered our questions. Honest! Saved us money and excellent coverage!"
Profile photo of Riggen Cordingley

Riggen Cordingley

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riggen Cordingley
"Quick, easy, and simple."