Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Kay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Kay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayden Whitworth

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team were very helpful and efficient in assisting me with establishing new insurance with them, they were very nice as well, definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"

Aubrey Russell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his staff have always been very kind and helpful!"

Joshua clayborn

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never go elsewhere for insurance Jake and his team are welcoming and always get you the best price overall your just protected and it's a great feeling...thanks Jake"

Isaac Smith

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really recommend this team. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. They didn’t try to force anything and we’re all around understanding. One person in particular that stood out to me was Diamond Cooley. He was very helpful. Overall great experience."

Obed Rodriguez

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Mr. Cooley was a tremendous help and answered all my questions. I left confident in my choice of doing business with this agency. I would highly recommend."

Cheri Graham

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very nice experience with Jake and I am hoping for a long future with State Farm. They gave me the best price for a bit more coverage than Geico for half the price. Time will tell."

Leslie B

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy and friendly to work with"

Nathan Denney

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is a local Idahoan that I've known a long time! He's super easy to work with and was willing to help us out however worked best for us. He was able to save us hundreds! Highly recommend him to all"

Jeremy Schow

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, cleanly office, excellent attention to detail. Highly recommended!"

J R

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb was awesome."

Alexandra Renteria

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great life insurance rates. Thanks Deb!"

Todd Barker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent to do business with.Victoria was great to work with after I set up my quote online she reached out to me once my quote was done and help me save more money bundling services. Highly recommend them."

ANDREA KOTOWSKI

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Kay and Victoria saved me almost $100 a month. Super quick! Super easy!"

garrion kindred

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is the greatest she helped me save a boat load on my car insurance I’m gonna tell all my friends about her amazing service"

Julie Merrill

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance. Jake and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable with a lot of experience."

Dawn Follett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff"

amanda york

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ambience! Nice people!"

Jordan Nicole

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"jake has been so helpful with all things insurance. his employees are kind and knowledgeable and really care about getting you the best deals to suit your needs. would always recommend jake and his amazing team!"

Lizzie Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jake and his team. Competitive insurance prices and great service. Jake is super knowledgeable and made the effort to meet with us in person to review our current home and auto coverage and make sure there were no gaps. We wanted a deep dive on life insurance options and he gave us all of the information we needed. We have car insurance through State Farm as well and when we had a situation that required a tow, he was responsive and helpful and the event was covered."

Spencer M

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very quick and responsive with getting my insurance squared away."

Lyn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Kay’s State Farm is the best! Friendly and knowledgeable! Able to answer all questions and take care of home and car insurance for my entire family! Grateful for their service!!! Highly recommend!!!"

Debbie Taylor

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Farmers and saved money on all of our policies, very professional staff."

Nicholas Taylor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance!"

Natalie Folsom

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jake at State Farm has been a breeze. He got us great quotes and got us all set up quickly. Plus the app for State Farm is top notch!"

Christina Eslick

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and welcoming. The experience was easy and they saved me a lot of money on my insurance. I highly recommend this agent."